Archive for February 5, 2008

HackinTenz – Study, Working & Stay Focus!

1. Use your 24-hour time Maximum!.
Generally you plan to do all your work and study during at night which some of the experts are not encourage students or workers to do their daily jobs at night. one of the reasons that happen to be un-healthy was doing work at night will constrain you eyes and your body to the maximum and gradually decrease your energy and your memory. This eventually make you weaker and tired. This some tips how you can do your all-night wake in a good way: CLICK HERE

2. Hack you Way for Better Sleep!.
Not enough sleep and sometimes lack of them in the morning?. Use this method to overcome your sleepy-ness and have a good sleep which will give you a wake up call with full fresh body plus energy. Follow this few tips to gain a better sleep. CLICK HERE

3. Wake up in the morning and stay fresh without Coffee.
We always wake up in the morning just to go to work and having a early lecture at campus. But sometimes, to do that, we use coffee to stay fresh and wake just to go on until 10am and above. As professional analysis, coffee and caffeine is not good in the morning which they recommended to drink orange jus or nutrient milk to burst the stamina and energy. Follow this tip to cut off your coffee habit in the morning. CLICK HERE

BedTime Story – New Justin Timberlake!

Have you seen this clip? its hilarious. A new singers that will rock the Timberlake worlds and replaced him in this song, “What Goes Around, Come Around”. I heard this song fro my friend which upload this link on his status YM! (thanks to Ili Liyana), which say this clip was hot. Hearing from it, I will say, he is much better singer that the original one. So, from my opinion, you got pun’k by Justin Timberlake. Have it and enjoy it k!.Just recently, I post my new blog which is HackinTenz. It’s technical blog which tell all bout my work and my studies on technical stuff like hacking and pentest. I will keep it on update much much more frequent rather than this blog because my life isn’t that much interesting. If you like to learn new things about industrial and hacking world, have great trip to my technical blog. You will not regret it.

I’m currently out of internet connections and searching for jobs. If you guys can help me offering me new jobs, I open to all. kindly send me an email to request for my resume if you known me well and my work. I’ll will be uploading my update resume on the web as soon as possible.

I’m so sorry again not being able to update my bog recently because of my internet connections are down for few weeks. I’m currently asking for my dad to supplies me some money to pay for the streamyx bill and also other bills. So guys k!, I will be up online again just a few days. I promise. Just stay tune k!. See you around. Take care!